#BEA13 Haul and Highlights

So, my trip to New York wasn’t ideal. My plane tickets were wrong, and it took more than 3 hours to correct them, which lead to me leaving 3 hours late. BUT I made it, and it was wonderful and glorious and all that.

Special shout-outs to the team at Month9 books. Everyone is so awesome and fun and talented. Jennifer Million, Lisa M Basso, Dorothy Dreyer, Heather Reid, Hallie Tibbets, Courtney Koschel, Scott Craven, Shannon Duffy, and of course Georgia McBride. You are all AWESOME.

Check out their books HERE.

BEA is a treasure trove for bloggers. I have never been in a place before with so many beautiful books, piled-up ARCs, and wonderful authors signing their work. (I also got to see Julianne Moor and Jim Carey, so that was kind of cool too). But, the books!

IMG_7506

 

 

So many awesome titles.

I can’t wait to review them all!

Notables:

The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon

Pretty Dark Nothing by Heather Reid

My Sister’s Reaper by Dorothy Dreyer

Purgatory Reign by LM Preston

Silent Harmony by Michele Scott

The Infinite Moment of Us by Lauren Myracle

Stay tuned for reviews and giveaways. I have a few extra ARCs to give away on the blog!

❤ BEA. See you next year!

 

2 thoughts on “#BEA13 Haul and Highlights

  1. Hopefully if I go again we’ll actually get to meet! BEA was a lot of fun (and super busy/crazy)! I think I walked away with 30 books…

Leave a Reply

